×
Menu

Air IHC Stunt Scooter Fork

(31)
1 pcs
Qty.
1 pcs
2 pcs
3 pcs
4 pcs
5 pcs
6 pcs
7 pcs
8 pcs
9 pcs
10+
Qty.
1 pcs
2 pcs
3 pcs
4 pcs
5 pcs
6 pcs
7 pcs
8 pcs
9 pcs
10+
Qty.
1 pcs
2 pcs
3 pcs
4 pcs
5 pcs
6 pcs
7 pcs
8 pcs
9 pcs
10+
Qty.
1 pcs
2 pcs
3 pcs
4 pcs
5 pcs
6 pcs
7 pcs
8 pcs
9 pcs
10+
Add to Cart
  Save for later
Delivery 6-7 business days
365 days Return Policy

Buy package

See also

Buy package

Description

The AIR products are out and about. Light and durable pieces designed and rigorously tested by Root Industries team riders before final approval. Not only does it have a low weight of only 300 grams but the shape and design looks light weight as well.

Forged from a single piece of high grade aluminum and the machined into a small masterpiece of a fork.

This fork is ready for any type IHC compressed pro scooter you would like to run it on. All hardware included/built-in.

Specifications

Wheel diameter:
100mm, 110mm, 120mm
Compatible with:
IHC
Wheel hub width:
24mm
Fork length:
170mm
Weight:
12.63oz
Fork design:
One-piece
Wheel profile:
Round
Fork type:
Threadless
C-ring:
Aluminium
Material:
Aluminium
Crown race:
Included
Wheel offset:
10mm
Axle:
Included
Axle diameter:
8mm
Frame Spacer type:
Built-in
Compression system included:
IHC
Starnut:
Built-in
Compression Bolt:
IHC
Compression Bolt length:
40mm
Fork axle length:
40mm

Popular products

Show All

From same brand

reviews   (31)

nice and light, but.... my scooter was dialed one night and then in the morning it was all wobbly, not sure if this is the fork's fault.
Josiah Holler (Powell River)
19/10/2023
Rating: 4 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Thank you for your review.😊 We are glad you liked the scooter. Regarding the wobble issue, we will be contacting you via e-mail to find out more information and to provide a couple solution for you.// SkatePro Team
Perfect
Krzysztof Tomaszewski (Harrogate)
29/06/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Sent wrong forks and now haven’t got original order. Telephoned and a lady said she would sort it out a week later nothing was resolved. Telephoned again a week later and they had not done anything. Still waiting for a returns label to return the wrong item. Very disappointed and my son still has no fork for his scooter and now have to look somewhere else.
emily brown (Stalbridge)
14/01/2020
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  I am truly sorry we were not able to fulfill your original order, the item was simply out of stock. I can see that in the end you received a full refund.

Once again we're very sorry!

/Mikolaj
Show all 31 reviews
SkatePro